It Took An Apocalypse


The second album release, It Took An Apocalypse.

BUY/STREAM DIGITAL: Spotify iTunes Amazon


SKU: ITAA Categories: , ,



1. You Kill Me
2. Political Identity
3. St. James’ Gate
4. Girl Fight
5. If The Shoe Fits
6. Gate Keeper
7. Poisoned Mind
8. Maybe It’s You
9. Time
10. Tom Urban Legend
11. The Oi Song
12. Shatter

Also available on all digital platforms

Scroll Up